Board of Directors

Dan Brauer

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

MHVMBA President

Real Estate Lending Manger

Hudson Valley Credit Union

braud@hvcu.org

Sean Igoe, Headshot (11-1-17).jpg

Sean Igoe

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

MHVMBA Vice President

Senior Home Lending Advisor

Chase

sean.igoe@chase.com

Jackie Fellin (low res).jpg

Jackie Fellin

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

MHVMBA Treasurer

Chief Lending Officer

TEG Federal Credit Union

jackief@tegfcu.org

Kelly Campbell.jpg

Kelly Campbell

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

MHVMBA Secretary

Associate Broker

Centrury 21 Alliance Realty Group

914.474.8295

Mike Decker -Pic1_edited.jpg

Mike Decker

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

MHVMBA President

 

Branch Mgr./Renovation Specialist

Movement Mortgage

845.590.MIKE (6453)

mike.decker@movement.com

Vince, Headshot.png

Vincent Aurigemma

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

 

 

Vice President Residential Lending

Rhinebeck Savings Bank

vaurigemma@rhinebeckbank.com

Dean Michael, Headshot.jpg

Dean Michael

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Agency Owner

Farmers Insurance

845.698.1200

dean@nyfarmersagent.com

Evan Handel, Headshot.jpg

Evan B. Handel, Esq.

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Handel & Carlini, LLP, Attorneys at Law

845.452.3434

evan@handelcarlini.com

Gary J. Gogerty, Headshot.jpg

Gary J. Gogerty

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Drake, Loeb, Heller, Kennedy, Gogerty, Gaba & Rodd, PLLC

845.561.0550

Bill Walsh, Headshot.png

Bill Walsh

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Mortgage Originator

Mid-Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

914.474.5194

wwalsh@mhvfcu.com

Dave Pisanelli, Headshot.jpg

David Pisanelli

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

President

River City Abstract​

845.463.4797

david@rivercityabstract.com

Mike Farley, Headshot.jpg

Mike Farley

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Nancy Hamilton, Headshot.png

Nancy Hamilton

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Home Loan Consultant

Valley National Bank

914.760.9524

nhamilton@valleynationalbank.com