Board of Directors

Sean Igoe, Headshot (11-1-17).jpg

Sean Igoe

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

MHVMBA President

Senior Home Lending Advisor

Chase

sean.igoe@chase.com

Mike Decker -Pic1_edited_edited.jpg

Mike Decker

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

MHVMBA Vice President

Branch Mgr./Renovation Specialist

Movement Mortgage

845.590.MIKE (6453)

mike.decker@movement.com

Tom_Henry_edited.jpg

Tom Henry

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

MHVMBA Treasurer

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer - Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist

Hudson Valley Credit Union

845-235-5810

henrt@hvcu.org

Kelly Campbell.jpg

Kelly Campbell

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

MHVMBA Secretary

Associate Broker

Centrury 21 Alliance Realty Group

914.474.8295

DanielBrauer_2.jpg

Dan Brauer

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Real Estate Lending Manager

Hudson Valley Credit Union

braud@hvcu.org

Vince, Headshot.png

Vincent Aurigemma

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

VP, Mortgage Branch Manager

Valley Bank

vaurigemma@valley.com

Dean Michael, Headshot.jpg

Dean Michael

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Agency Owner

Farmers Insurance

845.698.1200

dean@nyfarmersagent.com

Evan Handel, Headshot.jpg

Evan B. Handel, Esq.

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Handel & Carlini, LLP, Attorneys at Law

845.452.3434

evan@handelcarlini.com

Jackie Fellin (low res).jpg

Jackie Fellin

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chief Lending Officer

TEG Federal Credit Union

jackief@tegfcu.com

s baran.jpg

Stephanie Baran

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Vice President, Residential Mortgage Sales Manager

Rhinebeck Bank

sbaran@rhinebeckbank.com

a pisanelli 3.jpeg

Amy Pisanelli

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Vice President of River City Abstract of Hudson Valley, Inc.

845.463.4797

amy@rivercityabstract.com

s simmons.jpg

Shawn Simmons

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Sr. Loan Officer II

Heritage Financial Credit Union

shawn.simmons@contacthf.com

Nancy Hamilton, Headshot.png

Nancy Hamilton

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Home Loan Consultant

Valley Bank

914.760.9524

nhamilton@valleynationalbank.com