Copyright Mid Hudson Valley Mortgage Bankers Association

2017 All Rights Reserved

  • Facebook Social Icon

Board of Directors

Vincent Aurigemma

Vice President Residential Lending

Rhinebeck Savings Bank

vaurigemma@rhinebeckbank.com

​MHVMBA President

Daniel Brauer

Real Estate Lending Manager

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

braud@hvfcu.org

​MHVMBA Vice President

Jackie Fellin

VP Commercial & Residential Lending

TEG Federal Credit Union

845.452.7323 ext. 1246

jackief@tegfcu.org

MHVMBA Treasurer

Kelly Campbell

Associate Broker

Centrury 21 Alliance Realty Group

 

914.474.8295

MHVMBA Secretary

Mike Decker - NMLS 67336

Branch Mgr./Renovation Specialist

Movement Mortgage

845.590.MIKE (6453)

mike.decker@movement.com

Past ​MHVMBA President

Dean Michael

Agency Owner

Farmers Insurance

 

845.698.1200

dean@nyfarmersagent.com

Nancy Hamilton

Home Loan Consultant

Valley National Bank

 

914.760.9524

nhamilton@valleynationalbank.com

Bill Walsh

Mortgage Originator

Mid-Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

 

914.474.5194

wwalsh@mhvfcu.com

Gary J. Gogerty

Drake, Loeb, Heller, Kennedy, Gogerty, Gaba & Rodd, PLLC

 

845.561.0550

Evan B. Handel, Esq.

Handel & Carlini, LLP, Attorneys at Law

 

845.452.3434

evan@handelcarlini.com

David Pisanelli

President

River City Abstract

845.463.4797

david@rivercityabstract.com

Sean Igoe

Senior Home Lending Advisor

Chase

sean.igoe@chase.com

Mike Farley

Please reload